Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums
Sign in to follow this  
catlover84

"advanced" under windows

Recommended Posts

I checked the advanced settings, and it suddenly popped up with a ton of warnings that deleting all the things under the advanced tab. i didn't hit analyze or run cleaner. does the stuff under the advanced tab get deleted ONLY when you run the cleaner (if it is checked)? I had it checked but haven't analyzed or run it. thanks so much!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A useful one is however "Custom Files and Folders", that gets ticked/enabled if you have it clean files or folders you've configured in: Options > Include

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×