Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums
Sign in to follow this  
catlover84

"advanced" under windows

Recommended Posts

I checked the advanced settings, and it suddenly popped up with a ton of warnings that deleting all the things under the advanced tab. i didn't hit analyze or run cleaner. does the stuff under the advanced tab get deleted ONLY when you run the cleaner (if it is checked)? I had it checked but haven't analyzed or run it. thanks so much!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A useful one is however "Custom Files and Folders", that gets ticked/enabled if you have it clean files or folders you've configured in: Options > Include

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...