How To Clean Custom Opera Installations

Hello, and thanks in advance for any help. Long story short, I have two versions of Opera, 10.63 and 11.11, installed on my Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit laptop and I can't figure out how to make CCleaner do its magic on either install. Each install is in the default location--"C:\Program Files (x86)\Opera\"--with the addition of the folders "10.63" and "11.11," that is, "C:\Program Files (x86)\Opera\10.63" and "C:\Program Files (x86)\Opera\11.11" respectively. I've spent hours searching for how CCleaner detects Opera installs, in the hope of customizing the process, and for exactly which files in Opera CCleaner cleans, in the hope of adding them to the include list, but to no avail. Any help pointing me to a solution for having CCleaner recognize both custom installations of Opera would be much appreciated.

Winapp2.ini: thanks for your time. Would you be willing to elaborate a bit, as I've a clue but I'm not a software engineer. I checked my registry and there's no such entry as "Opera Software" under "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE" (although there is an entry "Opera Software" under "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software") Also, what is a SpecialDetect? I did some Googling but to no avail. Thanks for your help (and your patience).

Andavari: thanks for your reply. Does the secret nature of SpecialDetects mean that my only choices for having CCleaner clean a custom (non-default install file path) Opera installation are to either add it to the winapp2.ini or add each individual file-folder I want cleaned to the Include list? And, if this is the case, would a custom Opera install added to the winapp2.ini have the same options for cleaning as a default location Opera detected by SpecialDetects; that is, would a custom Opera install added to the winapp2.ini recognize Cookies To Keep, etc.? Thanks again for your time.

I've never tried anything of the sort, but you could see if Winapp2.ini cleans using special cleaning rules of winapp.ini