My Suggestions

MetalSir

hi everybody!

i really appreciate your wonderful sw, and i use it on my pc for years with much satisfaction. since you started to produce ccleaner for mac i decided to use it even on my mac.. and by using ccleaner on both systems (pc-mac) i make some comparison between the two version of the product.

now i'm gonna list a couple of things useful for me to implement in the mac version, please notice that i'm NOT a programmer, so i'm not "inside" programming matters..

IMHO (indeed) the mac version should have this additional features (just to be more similar to the pc version):

- possibility of choosing (and auto detecting) other browsers (i.e. i use chrome);

- after "analyze" having the approximate size of the amount to be removed expressed in MB, not in kb (just to be more user friendly with n00bs like me);

- possibility of "Run Cleaner" even with any browser running (i.e. on pc i can clean my system by skipping firefox/chrome process);

and least but not last, do you have the possibility to implement an app unistaller inside ccleaner? is very useful on pc.. and mac is a crap on removing apps (i mean detecting and finding ALL the files of an app, not just what is inside the application folder).. i use a 3rd party sw at the moment: app delete.. but i know you can do MUCH better!

good work, and you rulez!

metalsir