PROTECT YOUR SYSTEM FILES AND YOUR PERSONAL FILES NOW 100% FREE!

Lyronx

I just found out this awesome program. It's called System Protect. It can protect your OS files and you can also protect your personal files. This program prevents your files from being deleted accidentally or by a virus program. Here are some of the great features: multiple levels of security, choose which files/folder to be protected, password application (if anyone tries to change the program's settings they will need your password) Read the webiste for more information.

PROTECT YOUR SYSTEM AND YOUR FILES NOW!

Need a free, reliable, fast, easy to use-anti spyware program? Then say hello to Spyware Terminator. I have been using this program for 5 months now and it is probably the best anti spyware program I have ever used. These are some reasons why I love this program, it has a real-time mode protection, web security guard (software), file removal, multiple scan levels, HIPS application control (like windows UAC), custom shield (you can customize how you want your Spyware Terminator Shield to protect you), clamAV (anti-virus software optional), scheduler and so much more!

KILL THAT SPYWARE 100% FREE!

uhhh but its free? i wrote this lol. I have read some discussions about Spyware Terminator in their forums. Some guy asked a question if they were the "Rogue" program. Spyware Terminator was a name used before them (I think) to be a rogue program. Mine is completely free and I got it from the original website.

what?

Aqua is saying that toolbars packaged with software of this kind is almost always a sign of spyware/fake software. Personally I would touch the program you have recommended since your post seems more like spam than an actual plug.

I'm Shane.

Aqua is saying that toolbars packaged with software of this kind is almost always a sign of spyware/fake software. Personally I would touch the program you have recommended since your post seems more like spam than an actual plug.