Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums
Eastman

"Priority" setting not saved?

Recommended Posts

It seems that the "Priority" setting is not saved. If I set to Background and close the program, after a restart it is back to Normal...

 

Is this a bug or a feature?

 

I would prefer the setting to be saved, as DF slows down my computer a bit in normal mode. (Yes, I have scheduled it to run at 4am and yes, I do sometimes need to work then...)

 

Please let us know :)

 

 

EM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
It seems that the "Priority" setting is not saved. If I set to Background and close the program, after a restart it is back to Normal...

 

Is this a bug or a feature?

 

I would prefer the setting to be saved, as DF slows down my computer a bit in normal mode. (Yes, I have scheduled it to run at 4am and yes, I do sometimes need to work then...)

 

Please let us know :)

 

 

EM

 

 

Yes I to have noticed that the priority when set to background is not saved. I also noticed that ever since defraggler has the interactive for checking blocks it is slower or sluggish on my computer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×