Jump to content
Piriform Community Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Elliott

Autocomplete Form History

Recommended Posts

Selecting the Option Autocomplete Form History results in the message "WARNING about Autocomplete Form History. You will lose any saved passwords is you select this option."

 

Even Internet Explorer allows you to clear forms without clearing passwords. Is there a way to do this in CCleaner and if there isn't (as the warning suggests) shouldn't there be?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×