Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

jwayn

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jwayn

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. ok. thanks. i never agreed to save my details in Chrome. But It`s saved I just thought that even if I am logged etc Ccleaner will delete everything from my Chrome something like a factory reset. But I guess I was wrong. Have another quick question. Why I can see Ccleaner notification every few minutes saying that Internet Explorer has been closed and cleaned. I haven't used IE in weeks but I can see that notification all the time every few minutes....? thank You guys
  2. thanks but it shows that i am logged in to google account but sync is off.... and i never picked to save my data when i logged in. does it mean i have to log out the google account even though if sync is off??
  3. Hi, I checked all the boxes in all the cleaning options in Custom Clean also in Applications where Google Chrome is. Google Chrome is closed and I run cleaning. But nothing is removed except the history. When I run Chrome I am still logged in to gmail, facebook etc. I already disabled "Continue running background apps when Google Chrome is closed" but still nothing at all. I tried with BleachBit even though I don`t like this software but still nothing what is wrong? please help
×
×
  • Create New...