Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

Bill Dee

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Bill Dee

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hello all, I would like to clean up as many left over files as possible when I close Firefox and Chrome but I have multiple gmail accounts and when I select everything to clean then all my saved gmail accounts are erased and I have to log back into each of them when I start the browser up again. What should I check or uncheck to ensure these accounts are saved? Thanks, Bill
×
×
  • Create New...