Everything posted by skittles33
If you have the Pro version, selecting browser Monitoring from the Options menu allows you to select browsers to monitor. When I changed my settings to Secure Mode 7-passes, the monitoring feature did clean the browser when you close the browser At least there was nothing in the Analysis window after it cleaned. Whether or not it actually does a secure 7-pass wipe is undetermined. Either way, there is some updating to be done to work correctly in Sierra.