Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

cm327

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About cm327

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. After completion a long running deep scan (~2 hours), I attempted to change the View mode from 'Thumbnail' to 'List' view, and accidentally clicked the 'Run Wizard..' button, sited around 15px below the view options. The side effect of this click was to have instantaneously discarded the deep scan results. I think it is likely that other users would make this same mistake - I had implicitly expected the program to treat scan results as valuable data. Would it be possible to ask the user for confirmation before an action which would result in clearing scan results?
×
×
  • Create New...