All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Today
  2. Might need a little help as I'm not an expert with computers like I have a little experience but not at a level where I should be getting paid to code or put together computers. My CCleaner says I need an update for my Intel(R) Ethernet Connection I217-V the new driver being version 12.17.8.7. I tried typing that out into google and duckduck go and didn't really come any closer to actually finding said driver. Would appreciate any help.
  3. Hi everyone. I was about to resize the Recovery Partition of 546 MB on my fresh install of Windows 10 Pro. (Shout out to Hazel for the installation tutorial you posted for me) I was going to use AOMEI Partition Assistant to perform the task. There was an issue after resizing the Recovery Partition using the app as shown in the link below. Included was a fix for the issue. I decided to wait until AOMEI came out with a fix of their own. As you can see in the changelog, they did this on 03/14/2024. Here's the kicker. I checked for MS updates before and KB5034441 installed successfully without resizing. What's up with that and am I the only one. Issue after resizing Recovery Partition — AOMEI Forum (aomeitech.com) AOMEI Partition Assistant Changelog (diskpart.com)
  4. Been having this issue for a few weeks. Wrote to support & never heard back. IS there a fix? anyone know?
  5. Just to note that seems to be a new purchase made 2 weeks ago Was this an upgrade from CCleaner Pro to CCleaner Pro Plus? Were you also sent a new licence key to use? (Which look different to older keys, new style keys have a different number of characters. Old style keys are only valid for one device). PS. Check your email spam folder in case a new key was sent but ended up in there. PPS. Don't post any key in plain sight here on the forum. If you have been sent a new key then the old key will have been deactivated, and any time that was left on it will be added to the new key.