Jump to content


cosmogadget.com


2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   krit86lr

    Power Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,958 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Missouri, USA

Posted 10 April 2009 - 12:16 PM

Hey all! Not sure if this is where I should post this. Is anyone here familiar with cosmogadget.com? All of the software is so cheap that I don't know if I can trust the site. I found good reviews of the site, but the reviews could be from employees or what not. Let me know what you think!

Have a great day! :D

#2 OFFLINE   MikeW

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 409 posts

Posted 10 April 2009 - 02:06 PM

You know the saying 'if it looks to good to be true! it probably is.
IE8 - NIS 2012 - Mbam -XP Home SP3

#3 OFFLINE   Andavari

    Captain Spectacular

  • Moderators
  • 13,324 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Shadow Moses

Posted 10 April 2009 - 07:30 PM

SiteAdvisor lists the site as green, and that's about all I can say about it since I've never heard of it before.
Complexity of incoherent design.